Hello!

Looking forward to welcoming you here!

Lovely House

Located in a haven of greenery, the house is surrounded by numerous trees, shrubs, flowers and plants. The property is embellished with an orchard, a large vegetable garden, a pond and a paved courtyard.

3 Guestrooms

The 1st floor of this quiet house is entirely dedicated to our guests with 2 double rooms, 1 single room, 2 bathrooms, a living room and a balcony overlooking the courtyard.

Enjoy our regional products and home-made specialties during the rich breakfast which will be served in the morning.

A Quiet Place

At “Le Petit Verger” you are welcome either to relax and rest, or to discover the surroundings and enjoy diverse sports activities. 20 minutes away from the city of Lausanne and 10 minutes from the local town of Moudon, “Le Petit Verger” is situated in a quiet environment in the outskirts of the village of Vucherens. There you will encounter this typical landscape of the Jorat, which is characterized by fields, hills and forests.

By the way...

“Le Petit Verger” was born in 2015 after taking over the family house and following our desire to share with others this place that we find so relaxing and peaceful. If needed, we will gladly inform you about possible activities in the area, whether they are cultural, sportive or culinary.
Looking forward to your visit!

Patrick & Sylvie Dégallier

Herzlich willkommen!

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in unseren Gästezimmern zu empfangen!

Ein schönes Zuhause

Das Haus ist von zahlreichen (Obst-)Bäumen und Sträuchern sowie Blumen und weiteren Pflanzen umgegeben. Dort befindet sich auch ein gepflasterter Innenhof, ein Teich und ein Gemüsegarten.

Drei Gästezimmer

In dieser ruhigen Umgebung ist der erste Stock des Hauses den Gästen mit zwei Doppelzimmern, einem Einzelzimmer, zwei Badezimmern, einem Wohnzimmer und einem kleinen Balkon ganz zugeteilt. Wir servieren ein reichliches Frühstück mit frischen Produkten aus der Region.

Eine ruhige Umgebung

Im “Le Petit Verger” (wörtlich übersetzt “Der kleine Obstgarten”) finden unsere Gäste Entspannung und Ruhe. Aber es ist auch ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen und Sport. 20 Minuten von Lausanne und 10 Minuten von Moudon entfernt, liegt “Le Petit Verger” an einer ruhigen Lage. Hier können Sie die typische Landschaft des Jorats kennenlernen, die von landwirtschaftlichen Feldern und bewaldeten Hügeln geprägt ist.

Weiteres...

“Le Petit Verger” wurde in August 2015 eröffnet, nachdem wir Elternhaus von Patrick übernommen haben. Es ist unser Wunsch, dass auch andere Leute von diesen ruhigen und erholsamen Ort profitieren können. Wenn Sie es wünschen, geben wir gerne Auskunft über mögliche Aktivitäten oder Ausflüge in der Umgebung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Patrick & Sylvie Dégallier